The Church of Kharma Futures

The Rev's views on politics, events,faith, and the world. All content copyright Church of Kharma Future 2007-2015 All rights Reserved

What He said:

Posted by revkharma on February 1, 2009

I do my best to scout around and read a few different things. Lately one of my favorite places to read is The Liberty Sphere.  The site is on my blogroll, but I feel it merits some direct mention here.

Here’s a clear, concise take on the  ‘Stimulus Bill” and all the obfuscation behind it. A must read!

Leave a Reply

 
